Slow Start Up...HELP!

I am a photographer and I need help cleaning up my computer, for some reason the start up process on my computer has become very slow, and dragging. I need help cleaning up my computer without losing any files I have or editing software as I use it for my job :) Thank you Cindi

Cindi, Howdy and welcome to BestTechie !!!  You can run these as your time permits you to !! You can PM me if you need to ! These programs are all free so always download the free edition !

My name is flashh4 (Chuck) and i will be assisting you with the cleaning of your computer.

If you don't understand something, please don't hesitate to ask for clarification before proceeding !!! You can PM me if you need to !!
Do Not Remove anything or run any tools/programs until advised to do so !

Perform all actions in the order given.

Please stay with us until we give you the "All Clean Speech"! Just because the problem has stopped it may still need some clean-up !  

Please note that all instructions given are customized for this computer only, the tools used may cause damage if used on a computer with different infections.  

If you think you have similar problems, please post a log in the Malware Removal forum and wait for help.  

===================================

AdwCleaner

Please download  adwcleaner by Xplode onto your desktop..
   * Close all open programs and internet browsers.
   * Double click on AdwCleaner.exe to run the tool.
   *  Click on Delete button.
   *  A logfile will automatically open after the scan has finished.
   *  Please post the contents of that logfile with your next reply.
   *  You can find the logfile at C:\AdwCleaner[s1].txt. as well.

NEXT

thisisujrt.gif Please download Junkware Removal Tool and save to your desk top.

Shut down your protection software now to avoid potential conflicts.